Government & Services

City of Clarksville

115 West Superior Street
P.O. Box 309
Clarksville, Iowa 50619

City Elected Officials and Staff

Todd Fails

City Council
Roger Doty
Brock Lodge
Larry Voigts
Travis Sterken
Wendy Brooks

City Department Heads
City Clerk - Lori Peterson
Police Chief - Barry Mackey
Library Director - Kristen Clark
Fire Chief - Jon Myers 
Ambulance Crew Chief - John Wehling
Maintenance Department - Ryan McCully

Elected Officials
City Council Meets the 1st and 3rd 
Monday of each month at 6:30 P.M.

Site Sponsored By Clarksville Commercial Club & The City Of Clarksville   -   Jeff Kolb, Webmaster